K3 Legal

Preparation, meet inspiration

Meet the legal team

The K3 Legal team is comprised of multi-cultural, multi-disciplinary lawyers, all experts in their respective areas.

We represent clients at all levels, and we have the right people to guide our clients from beginning to resolution, whatever the requirement.

Legal
Edwin Morrison
Director
Learn more
Legal
James Nolen
Director
Phone: 021 881 209
Email: james@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Margaret Chen
Director
Learn more
Legal
Helen Edwards
Director
Phone: 027 9443405
Email: helen@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Toni Brown
Director
Phone: 021 682 348
Email: toni@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Jeff Walters
Director
Phone: 021 831 335
Email: Jeff@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Julie Ding 丁嘉昱
Director
Phone: 021 996 939
Email: julie@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Chris Lee
Director
Learn more
Legal
Peter Sargent
Director
Phone: 021 755 883
Email: Peter@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Susan Zhu 朱旭东
Consultant, Barrister and Solicitor
Phone: 021 546 880
Email: susan@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Julia Leenoh
Senior Associate
Learn more
Legal
Cameron Fraser
Senior Associate
Learn more
Legal
Patrick Shanahan-Pinker
Associate
Learn more
Legal
Harriet Krebs
Solicitor
Learn more
Legal
Evie Bello
Solicitor
Learn more
Legal
Chantel Goodman
Solicitor
Learn more
Legal
Sam Kim
Solicitor
Phone: 021986994
Email: Sam@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Jane Jung
Solicitor
Email: jane@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Orison Wu
Solicitor
Phone: 0220780309
Email: orison@k3.co.nz
Learn more
Legal
Robert Lim
Solicitor
Learn more
Legal
Grace Zhang
Solicitor
Learn more
Legal
Tomomi Stephenson
Senior Legal Executive
Learn more
Legal
Kanisya Sutharsan
Practice Manager
Learn more
Legal
Jared Wooff
Marketing Manager
Learn more

Contact us

Address 83 Albert Street,
(entrance on Kingston Street next to the District Court)
Auckland 1010
New Zealand